new old mail book notes profile irish home
2023-10-13
We're almost there. Almost at the point of sending one our forms-- The one that has the most evidence, I think and the one that carries the most expensive fee. I was having a bit of trouble with organizing our pictures on my Mac's Pages so my husband agreed to work on it at his best friend's house on Monday.

He's at that point where he's desperate for us to finish everything but I try not to feed into his depressed moods too much. It's hard to enjoy anything about this process because it's so stressful. I wish we had the means to have some fancy lawyer do all of the paperwork for us, but it's just not going to happen. I'm hoping that by the end of this month, this will be sent and we have one less form to worry about.

As much as I seem repetitive about my troubles and worries these days, I feel like further on down the road I'm going to look back on this and hopefully laugh because things will have gotten better. I can remember a time where I was worried about a bunch of shit that is now obsolete in my life.

You don't know how badly I want to make it out of this particular stressful and just overall bad time. I'm trying to picture myself out of it but it's so hard to. I want to get through this. I hate waking up knowing I'll go to bed the same way-- still worried. still stressed.

I'm ready for all the bad stuff to go away. I'm mentally exhausted.

< >


-
How can I run to you? - 2023-11-05
Jesus loves you more than you will know - 2023-10-31
Feeling Worse in Church. - 2023-10-28
That early 2000's nostalgia - 2023-10-20
Panic at the Texas State Fair. - 2023-10-18