i guess it still bothers me.
it's been a weird time with my boyfriend and i.
i guess we're both really missing each other and he really wants me to go to south america. his mom keeps asking when i will visit and he doesn't know what to tell her.
He's also stressed about my parents but also thinks they don't accept him enough. i don't believe that's true, they're just worried about how far apart we are and God knows how much more schooling he will need.
It's felt different and I'm trying to get things back to a happy medium.
I want all the stress and doubt gone.
I feel like assuming and over thinking are natual enemies of LDR's and i just want peace. I want to know we have a set date to look forward to.
He says if he comes in August, he will not even bother going back to school this upcoming year because he'd be coming during crucial exam times

Unbelievable.

I hate to bring this up again but if he hadn't bought that stupid, expensive PC, he'd be here in March at the latest. Nothing good came out of that purchase. I cried for days but then had to force myself to get over it and stop placing the blame on him. Now that things are complicated, i find myself thinking about that computer and how it affected our relationship then and still is now because he spent all of his savings that were meant for his second trip here. His old computer still worked just fine and he gave it to his nephew.
I want things to be calm again but we both have to make the chioce to let go of any uncertainty and be positive.
I'm realizing just now how much it still hurts that he bought it.

prev / next

posted on 2015-12-01 @ 8:18 p.m.