annoying idiots.
I've been sick for about 3 or 4 days.
Also working, not getting enough sleep and dealing with nasty wet weather at the end of November.
Today i had this nagging headache that went from my right eye to the side of my head and with a stuffy nose that interrupts sleep...dang.

I am so over it.

I survived another black Thursday/Friday but my boss has been calling me to help with our Ship from Store that apparently is swamped with orders.
I used to do that job for them in the beginning when it was new at our store and the last time i had one of those shifts, was in January when my boyfriend was here. it's been about a year since I've done it and I've gotten rusty. I've sort of forgotten the computer process for the packing of the orders because understandibly, it's been a long time and besides, when i tried many a time before to get them to schedule me for it, they'd all play deaf so i said, screw it and didn't bother asking anymore. Well now that holidays are here, there they go calling my house nagging me to work for them. i said no when the office admin called me the other day asking if I'd work it this tuesday (my day off) and now while i was out today, my boss called to see if i would work thursday (my other day off).
Tomorrow morning I'm actually working a ship from store shift but that's only because i was already scheduled to work it so I'm going to do it.

So now all of a sudden you need me but when i needed, no one gave a damn.I can't stand it when people behave so shady. Part of me wants to do it, get my money and be done with it but my other part wants to screw them the way they screw with me at times.

I still need rest to recover and get this cold out of my system and feel better. i need to make time for the gym and these idiots need to stop calling me.
everything annoys you when you have a headache you can't get rid of.

prev / next

posted on 2015-11-29 @ 10:08 p.m.