why does this have to be so complicated?
i don't understand why things have to be so difficult.
what's hard about getting your licence copied?
that's all i need, then i can go to fedex and take care of the rest on my own.

it's not like dad's shown any interest in getting to know more about my boyfriend anyway.
i think he'd just rather pretend it isn't happening but whatever.

I'm the one that has to fight for my own hapiness and regardless of what he thinks or doesn't, I'm going forward with it.

i don't understand why you need to tell him. its a stupid copy. don't make shit more complicated for me. it's all hard enough as it is.

so trust me when i say that if your help wasn't
necessary, i wouldn't be asking for it. I'd be doing this all on my own but this situation is critical and i need you to just be freaking on my side right now.

I'm nervous and i just wish things weren't this complicated.
He also needs Human Resources to be more specific and include dates on a letter for him.

ugh. another set back.

i might stop by fedex after work tomorrow and find out how long it takes to mail this and how much money it'll cost me.

I just hate that i have to ask dad for his say in this. i don't find it necessary at all. i know he's just itching to give me another talking to about all of this as well as some other stuff but I've been avoiding him.
i don't want to talk. i don't want to bring up the same old crap. i know it by memory.
i just want to get through this.

Time is ticking away and i can't afford to waste any more.

i want him here.
i wish he wasn't such a pessimist sometimes.
i know it's hard but it's better to keep the faith in a situation like this.

no matter how hard.

prev / next

posted on 2014-10-29 @ 5:48 p.m.