keeping it hot.
I hit the gym hard today. I'm not even going to lie-- it kind of sucks but then you forget all about it when you can fit into stuff and know that it's going to look good on you.

I used to go to these stores at the mall and wonder who the hell could even get into those freakishly small rags they call clothes. i still believe that but I'm not THAT annoyed by it because now there's a chance i could fit into something.

I'm glad today is over with.
I'm glad i sucked it up and went to the gym even though i felt lazy.
I'm glad i don't have to go to work the rest of this week and put up with idiots.
I have shows to catch up on.
Books to dive into.
Plans to make.
If I'm correct in my assumption, The State Fair is a real possibility this year. (i hope so)

I also want to go to the Ripley's/wax museum
Galaxy Drive-In
The arboretum.
Ft. Worth Zoo.
That awesome italian pizza place.
Trader's Village
but I'm waiting until January. cold as it may be.

I just gotta keep doing my body right.
i almost got completely sucked by a by Nutella and Hot cheetos food hole. I can't slip up now. i got a boyfriend to look hot for.

3 more months left.

prev / next

posted on 2014-10-01 @ 9:25 p.m.