-
I know diaryland is old news to some and the wonderful people who used to take the time to create templates back when i was 15 and in high school don't have working websites anymore.

i get bored after a time a need to vamp out a different layout, only i don't know where to find any clean imageless ones that speak to me.
if anyone happens upon this and knows, drop me a note.

Anyway, yeah. I've made it a purpose to come back here but didn't before because i didn't feel like i had much to say and laziness kind of took over. still, if i wasn't ranting about Daniel, i would just blab on about random crap that i looked back on and didn't know what my overall point was.

I'm heading over to the gym now.
coming home later, shower, wait for my boyfriend to get home so we can talk for a bit before he has to take off again and i have to go to church.

everything is going great. he's almost near the visa part of this whole process. i can tell he's more anxious because all he can talk about is how much he wants to be here NOW.
i don't. blame him. i feel the same.
thank God everything is going so well.

we have a lot of skeptics to prove wrong.

prev / next

posted on 2014-10-01 @ 2:08 p.m.