I wish it.
After all my hard work these last 3 months...

I lay here and i can't help but think about how it will be when i am standing naked in front of him. By then i'm sure i'll be content with my body and even though i'm doing this for my benefit, in a huge way, this is also for him. I want to be the most beautiful woman in the world to him.

I want him to trace his fingers on my skin and just feel like all of me is his. Always his. I'm anxious to be the only woman in the world someone needs.

Sometimes i feel like that is too much of a tall order to ask for but i still wish it.

You save yourself all this time.
Take care of your body.
Heart & Soul.

All for it to come down one moment of amazing, whole feelings.

I just want someone to love me.

prev / next

posted on 2013-04-07 @ 12:01 a.m.