Continue.
Diet is continuing to be on track. That's a good thing, right?

I hardly eat but it's not because i don't want to. Hunger has become less severe so i can't handle large amounts of food. I'm that much closer to being my original weight. Lots of hooorah moments.

I know, last night i was a bit of a sap. Okay, a large sap but writing about stuff is what helps me vent it out, even if it hurts. Well i know... it's painful but i'm handling things well.

I'm okay. I can always say with confidence that i will always be in love with him but that i also don't want to hurt as much as i do or i know i will continue to do in the long run.
He means and will always mean the world to me. I care about him immensely and will always cheer him on no matter what.

I just have to take a deep breath, focus on myself and the person who is right for me will appear.

Take a breath, kenny...
and continue.

prev / next

posted on 2013-03-25 @ 6:46 p.m.