Feelin' Good.
I decided to get up 10 minutes early this morning. Went to sleep right around midnight. Got up at 4:50a.m. and i have to say, i wasn't tired. I needed to get up earlier than usual so i could take the fiber with water, then head to work. Then i took the SPARK powder and added it to my bottled water for energy and drank it throughout the unload process. It was my first time trying it and i have to say, it worked. I was so full of energy. I love this drink. Sugar Free. Good for you!
I didn't get off work tired or drained or in pain.

I came home, took a one hour nap and was well rested. I used to take a 3-4 hour nap and still felt like i got run over. Not this time. The change in my eating habits has helped tremendously. I didn't think i could feel this good. I still have energy to burn. I think i can get used to eating this way.

I had fish on the George Foreman, Corn and green salad with no dressing, just olive oil. It was delicious.

The Spark drink will also come in handy when i want to go for runs. Haven't done that yet, because my work schedule varies but i really want to go soon.

I feel great! So far, this is awesome.



prev / next

posted on 2013-02-06 @ 3:01 p.m.