Perv.
Bradley has got to be one the biggest morons i know. It started innocently enough when he came up to me to ask me a question. As usual, he lingers on and talks to me about insignificant things while i organize my work load.
I was working on a rail of clothes and he was facing me. I drop a pair of pajama bottoms and when i bent down to pick them up, i hadn't realized that you could see a bit of my cleavage since my blouse is a little loose.
"I like that view", he said.
I looked at him, then when he saw the look on my face changed the subject entirely.
"What view?", i said.
-"Nothing, never mind"
"Oh, you mean the view of my chest? Is that it?...PERVERT. I cannot believe you just said that to me"

His eyes were wide. I hated those fake electric blue contacts of his. They looked so ridiculous.

He started to walk away, then came back.
"You okay?", he asked.
I didn't answer him at first, then said "Have you learned nothing from those Harassment videos, idiot? One of these days someone is going to report you"

He did not apologize...then adding insult to injury, seeing my still rather shocked reaction he said: "You shouldn't be surprised that a normal guy would say something like that to you"

Wow. Just Wow.

prev / next

posted on 2012-07-16 @ 9:16 p.m.