It's Monday, and i'm still Sleepy.
It's Monday, which means i'm going back to regular food or better yet -my restriction-. I ate moderately both Saturday and Sunday but i think my biggest blunder was the soda. Ah, well. I can't expect to be THAT brave, right?
I ran out of my cereal so i think mom will pick me up two boxes when she heads out to the store later. Can't wait to get back on my 'no junk food' schedule. I really feel better once i do, but it seemed kind of funny the way unhealthy food seemed to be everywhere once i started this.
Last week, M-Tosh (my manager) was grilling for all of us...and not to mention all the cakes on the table. Torture!
***
I'm sleepy. Didn't sleep but for 20 minutes at a time until almost 7:30 this morning. Ah, but i felt exhausted once i got out of bed. Felt like such a wimp succumbing to sleep but i couldn't help it. Let it all be to help my friend make it through a night shift. Ha.

My own shift ends at 8:00 tonight, then i have to go back at 6:00a.m. to unload a truck. Ah, i hope i have the energy for that.

xoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-07-16 @ 12:59 p.m.