get on with it, weekend.
I'm anxious to get the OnStar money deposited to my account. It's nice to have something extra to be secure about. I know, i'm boring at the moment but that's the only worry i have right now and i'm going to need gas pretty soon, so i hope it goes well.
I have work tomorrow morning and since my other two work schedules were on my stolen phone, i have to jot them down again tomorrow Eh.

I'm also anxious to get those people from Miami here and gone. I'm never really comfortable when they are here and even though i'm off, the sooner this weekend goes by, the better.
My grandparents are going to be here for my parent's ceremony into official pastorhood -if that's even a word- which i like. I like to sit next to gramps, lean into his shoulder lovingly and think back to when i was little and he was my hero.

I think that once my bank account gets out of the danger zone and those people leave, i'll be a little more pleasant with my entries, or at least less whiny.

We'll See.


prev / next

posted on 2012-06-18 @ 9:19 p.m.