It's Raining on Me.
ARGGHHHH Fuck.
I lost my phone at work today.
It must of fell out of my pocket and some asshole took it and now it's gone.
Damn. I still have my old crappy phone but it's not the same anymore.
I called T-Mobile and they've deactivated it and the woman said they'd be able to reactivate my old phone since i haven't even had my new one two months.
I am so pissed.
I got it for free and now if i want a new one, i'm going to have to buy it full price even though i paid nothing when i upgraded.
This sucks.
They're going to call me back around 8:30 since dad has to be the one to call and he's not here. He's the primary on the account.
It's bad enough that i am BROKE beyond belief but now i lose my phone and i can't afford to get it replaced.

Man, when it rains, it RAINS...HARD.
This could only happen to me.




9:43p.m.
So, The woman who i spoke to earlier called me back right on time, i was able to get confirmed i was able to speak to her and my old phone has been reactivated again. My new phone is gone obviously but at least i have my old phone to fall back on. All my contacts are there and everything is back to normal. Maybe sometime down the road i can get another phone though it'll cost me full price. Bad things just happen to good people, or maybe just me. Oh well.

prev / next

posted on 2012-06-17 @ 8:11 p.m.