I Got It.
I just want to say that i think i got it now. I'm getting the hang of this. I should pay more attention to my own feelings because even when the circumstance doesn't fit just right with them, it does not mean i'm wrong. I knew it all along and i don't want to force anything with anyone else. Not Going to. I don't want to trick my mind to give in to false atmosphere paired with a false feeling. So, i'm going to keep being by myself at peace and living my life.
The amazing thing about all of this is that i'm really okay and that is such an amazing feeling to say after so long. I can wake up and still feel like i've got some purpose. I can't believe i've gotten to this point at all, but i'm glad.
I regret nothing and i feel everything.

If i could still choose, i'd choose the hard way all over again.

I hope that counts for something.


prev / next

posted on 2011-12-07 @ 11:46 a.m.