No Sleep.
Currently Watching:
Film: "La Peque�a Madrecita"
Cast: Chachita, Narciso Busquets,Anita Blanch
Language: Spanish
Released: 1943

As expected, i did not sleep much. I think i got an hour in at most. I started with cold symptoms as well which spell death for me. I never get any sleep and i am pretty much miserable when i get sick. I'm hoping the symptoms stay mild and don't escalate to a full blown cold. The dock at work was too cold and i couldn't muster up enough energy on an empty stomach to get me going. Our pace all together remained slow and we did not finish at our scheduled time. I chose not to stay behind with the others even though Stacy encouraged us all to stay. I was feeling too weak to function further so i left.
I came home and changed out of my jeans and went to sleep on the couch with a blanket for a few hours.
I got called in to work tomorrow but not until late in the day and it's only for half a shift. I'm also working this weekend too but i'll be okay.
Roxanne's wedding is almost here....on the 18th so i can't believe that.
I said i'd do a photo slideshow with pictures of them and a song playing in the background. My brother said he'd help me do it but so far hasn't showed much interest. I can't ever count on him for much.
I'm not doing this alone though. I'm not letting him get out of it.

Also, i am currently very, very broke but i'm trying not to think about it. Otherwise, things are okay i guess.

prev / next

posted on 2011-12-08 @ 4:25 p.m.