I'm not worrying.
I know things will eventually be better between K.L. and Me. I'm not so sure about A.N. yet. I feel okay despite because i brought up the possibility of this trip twice and i have no intentions of asking about it again. I think i've said what i needed to and i feel good about it inside.
I thought about it, but i also didn't worry either. If this is going to happen, then it's going to happen. There doesn't need to be a constant reminder of it. It's out there and the rest is up to whatever decision is made or cosmic flair in the air.
Funny thing is, i can see myself there and i don't even have to think about it so hard. There's a sensation of closeness...at the edge, right there. Almost and at the same time, it feels like it cannot be grasped.
Regardless, i'm doing this before i die. I'm not going to be content with dying if i can't make it happen.
It's still there looming over my head, but just for the record, it's not something i dedicate endless sleepless nights thinking about because of the circumstances at the moment, and because i'm at a place where i don't want to worry. It's on my mind occasionally as a reminder to myself. I just want to get to the proper excitement when i know for sure it's happening.


XOXOXOXO.

prev / next

posted on 2011-10-11 @ 6:42 p.m.