On This Day, 24 Years Ago.
Currently Watching:
Film: Fools Rush In
Release: 1997
Cast: Matthew Perry, Salma Hayek

Summary: A Manhattan Construction Engineer has a one-night stand with a nightclub camera girl while he's on a project in Las Vegas and when she becomes pregnant, they get married in a chapel on the strip and then contend with their very diffrent families.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I just want to say, everything's good. It's midnight so it's officially my birthday and i am 24 now. I don't want to babble too much about it, just want to say i'm thankful and glad i've made it through another year.

So, for whoever happens upon this, nothing fancy, just sharing one of my favorite movies and my famovite song in the whole world for this occassion. If you know me, you know what that is :)
xoxoxoxoxo.




prev / next

posted on 2011-08-26 @ 12:00 a.m.