exhausted, but i'm taking it like a man.
I've let exhaustion get at me these last 4 days. I got home and curled up on the couch with my -as i call it- Hippie Blanket and i changed the channel to watch Cujo on the telly. I slept my fair share of hours and woke up feeling like complete shit. Day time naps suck the life out of me for some reason. I got up, got myself in the shower and the warmth of the water hiting my back helped me relax loads. I felt better then. I stayed there for a long time.
I had more energy but a few hours later, i got tired again and was already falling asleep at 1:00am or so.
I might need vitamins to boost me and i might also want to start taking some vitain E because i've been losing more hair in my brush than usual. I know, my hair is increadibly long and alot so i should expect that but still...i want to keep myself energized and ready for anything.
I think this weekend was just God damn long and with Monday's inventory, it finished me off good.


FYI: Phil Collins, SUPER Amazing drummer and frontman of one of my favorite bands ever GENESIS is retiring from music. Blah. I swear, in another life (if i ever believed in such things) i lived in the 70's and 80's... forgot how old Collins was. Freaking 60. Maderita told me the news like two days ago. Oh well.


Night All. Hope i can make it through the rest of this month. If i don't, look for the obituary section and my picture.

prev / next

posted on 2011-03-08 @ 9:43 p.m.