People Hugger.
Made it through the weekend and today's inventory. It helps when your group is amazing. We had some laughs. JP and i had a common interest i found out today. It amused me. We both just laughed on about it for a few minutes. I was feeling surprisingly cheerful today. Saw Miss Rosemary and hugged her, then Josh who is just a cute little darling. He came up to us when we were in full count and i grinned at him and said "Jossshhhhh!" he's such a baby, 18 i think and he's so sweet and he hugged me back when i wrapped my arms around him. Makes me wish my little brother was more amorous towards me.
I also greeted Juanita with a hug who is just such a pretty looking older woman (kind of like i've always physically pictured the perfect grandma to look like)and since we share the same department, we talk alot and she looks out for me.
I thought i'd be increadibly tired after taking my lunch but i lasted throughout the entire process just fine. It wasn't until i got home that i crashed. So, i was up 4:30am to 3:00pm working. Long day...but i love the people i work with. They are all so sweet and Justin who is like the funniest manager ever...never a dull moment.
I'm off tomorrow so i plan to sleep then see if i can skype a little with maderita.

prev / next
posted on 2011-03-07 @ 9:39 p.m.