MUSE.
I think back and i still have a hard time grasping that B. has written two wonderful songs about me. Like, when does that happen often, you know?
When do you ever make friends that have actual talent and find you interesting enough to write what comes to their mind about what they think about you. Pretty mindblowing i think.
Cannot wait until they get recorded.
I'm dying to hear what they sound like.
Lately, i've been somewhat of a muse to Maderita but moreso an inspiration for the book that could possibly be written someday soon.

I haven't slept enough but as ive said, i'm not feeling the effects of it. I've worked like mad and now i have a weekend off. I'll call Maderita, spend time outdoors in this sudden turn of the weather and stay up late like i've been doing.
I'll continue to be a friend, a muse, a work-a-holic and whatever else.

Not too bad.

prev / next

posted on 2011-02-26 @ 12:13 a.m.