California Girl.
I'm thinking the first place that i need to go is California. I adore my little half-Asian. She's a wonder. My brother and i have decided to send her a package with random silly things.
I'll part with something of mine for her and get her some of her favorite candy.
Sometimes i get the premonition that she will be in our lives in that special way. It's funny how you feel like certain people you come across will stay with you somehow. Maybe at first afer you feel it, you won't know how but you know that it will get there eventually. It's just a matter of all the events unfolding at the right time. I've never liked any of my brother's girlfriends as much as i do Jennelle. She's trully (physically speaking) the most beautiful girl i've ever seen. She's a nice, very bright and we get along so well.
Sad thing, she's in Cali but we're hoping to go soon.
My brother is thinking about going to California for school so i'm secretly wishing that things will work for them and she dumps Jet-Li (*that's what i call her full blown asian & current boyfriend*)

I do all i can to give either side a push and i know that his sudden desire to go to a school there has primarily alot to do with her. It must if he gave up his previous first choice: Baylor University in Waco. I wish for him to be happy and i don't want him to suffer over long distance the way i did (and still am...) I'll fully support him if he makes this move and if it manages to survive, then at least one of us can say they made it work therefore squashing any skeptic's theory that loving someone this way is impossible. Believe me, it's very possible. If it wasn't, i wouldn't be sitting here as a living example of it.

prev / next

posted on 2011-01-18 @ 12:57 a.m.