Cold, Sick and Cold.
Holy hell, i'm so cold tnat it aches all the way to my bones. i can't stop shaking. I have like 4 heavy blankets on top of me and still i can't stop shivering.
Last night after I gave up slightly arguing, or better yet, debating with Daniel, i fell asleep, then my tummy started feeling strange and i was nauseous. I got up wanting so badly to puke but nothing came.
I decided not to go back to bed since i had to be up at 5am and it was already 4:30.
i got to work and went straight to the puking. it was awful. I told Stacy that if she randomly just saw me leave, that it was because i was feeling sick and was most likely puking.
I know what you're thinking...
Nope, not pregnant.
I got food poisoning from the Tamales Eugenia dropped over.
I haven't been able to keep down any food, all i can take is Sprite because my tummy rejects anything solid.
So work was dreadful and i have to be there at 9 tomorrow morning, saturday and sunday.
I have to tell myself repeadedly that i can make it but i feel so god damn awful and ill. I have no enegry. I can barely walk and now this horrible way that i am so cold is making my entire body ache.
God, i just want this weekend to be over.

prev / next
posted on 2010-12-16 @ 10:31 p.m.