promises, promises.
I'm anxious to get the holidays over with.
I forgot how insane it really is at work during those 2 months November-December. I have to stop wearing my hair down during those long shifts. I spend most of the time with my ass in the air, bent down picking up some shit or another. I imagine people don't want to see my ass as they walk by, or who knows. But my hair gets in my face and if i spend enough time down, then i get slightly dizzy and by the time i get up, my hair must be a mess.
I don't get the 24th off but i get off at 6:30p.m. that day, Doesn't give me much time to get nice and dressy. Not sure how that will work but i'll try.

We Shall see how the holidays unfold.
I'm not making any promises on New Years (at least none that i think will impress anyone else) because there are some people that like to remind everyone else about mine and not theirs soooo....
my only attempts will be to travel.
Let's see them say something there.
So take that and smoke it.

prev / next

posted on 2010-12-20 @ 9:04 p.m.