For one night, i want to turn back time.
Currently Watching:The Biggest Loser
Release: 2010, Season 10


DAY 5


I had a great salad today. I didn't even have to put any dressing on it, just pepper and olive oil and chicken. Very awsome. I had a weak moment and ate 5 hot cheetoe puffs, but other than that, im being great about this.
** Manny is having a costume party on the 30th. It's not a Halloween party, just a costume party. I want to dress up like an 80s girl, but i'm finding it difficult to find a poofy skirt like Madonna wore in the 80's. I want to dress up because i'm going but if i can't pull an awsome 80's outfit together, then i don't think im going to wear any costume. Martha, Manny's mom is just excited that i'm going. She told my mom on the phone that she was so glad i was going. She's such a great friend to my mum and i like her very much. It's awsome that she thinks great things about me and my family.
I just hope i can come up with a great wardrobe.
Perfect Excuse to turn back the clock! :)

prev / next

posted on 2010-10-26 @ 9:46 p.m.