hours and hours...
I survived alot of continuous hours awake yesterday! wooo! I wanted to watch some telly though...some of my shows have accumulated now because i haven't had time to watch them.
Marlee told me eventually (soon) that i'll get some of my weekends back.
Spent the majority of my shift marking down stuff that's already marked on clerance.
Also spent alot of time upstairs by my lonesome in our stock room marking down stuff with that PC.
Still refuse to do overnights...ah i can't imagine staying awake all night. i'd have to drink all of Karen's coffee to manage it! ha.
I'm working tonight till close so its not too bad. mondays are usually slow. sometimes i run around and and start chatting up with bianca or mike at customer service. I dislike the way Amanda or Justin refer to random stop by chats as "having a party" i pretty much answer him with my own dosage of sarcasm. seriously, for a manager, he acts like he's 5 years-old.

I should be heading to the shower now.
If any one's going to be in Cedar Hill, TX you should stop by and visit me!

prev / next

posted on 2010-09-20 @ 4:12 p.m.