quick work update
It feels nice laying in my bed now.
i am typing with one hand (my left one! ha.) and my right is underneath my pillow. I decided to post little entries here throught my day when i feel like it even if i dont have anything specific to talk about...some days i just want to ramble about whatever, you know?

Work went by slower tonight. its never busy on monday nights so i thought i'd just be bored but as it turns out, sometimes i think too ahead. Justin, Marlee and Debbie were all here. They looked pretty busy moving stuff around. When i got to my area, there was already crap loads for me to put out....then shamorrow kept paging me because she needed things from me. I wore my hair down today. Sometimes it just depends on my moods, otherwise my hair is up and away from my face. After running around for a couple of hours, i immediately regreted wearing my hair down realizing that it was getting increasingly hot. Sometimes i'd stop and grab a huge chunk and grab it pulling it up. It's so long...it almost covers my butt now. Anyway, i didn't get the chance to do anything in the back room. I took a look at what was back there, put my hand on my hip and sighed.

I texted with Woodbridge here and there throughout my shift. He's got more lyrics which he says he'll send me tomorrow.

I'm a little sleepy now. I'm off work tuesday which is today since its past 1a.m. then i have to be at work at 5:30a.m. wednesday *sigh* can't wait till this inventory prep/count is over.

I'm just glad i'm in my bed now...cozy.

Goodnight to all...
And Tim, since you're all the way in Korea, hope you have a good day at work with those kids.

Cheers.

prev / next

posted on 2010-09-21 @ 1:08 a.m.