don't complain.
I'm home now, barely 5 minutes. I changed pretty fast into my t-shirt and bottoms. My head is hurting me a little and i don't like it. It's one of those not full blown head-aches but the ones that are barely there and the pain is inside your eyes. I took some asprin on the way home from Lewisville so i hope that in a little while the ache will be gone.
I've got work in the morning which means i should be in bed now but i don't want to start dozing off before my ache goes away. Right after work i'm going to have to go straight to church and im not looking forward to another couple of hours with no sleep. I fucking hate inventory prep/count.

Did i mention that my ticket is $400.02? Well yeah, my little incident is costing me BIG time. I almost cried but i didn't in the end. God, that's going to set me back, but im going to go to the DeSoto PD to get an extension. I need it, but thankfully i've gotten really great hours at work so i can't complain about another early morning.

I've been so sensitive this last week. I don't know why. Must be my cycle but i'm not sure that i can blame it entirely on that. I've been crying and i just want it to stop. I should be over this, but there's a couple days in every once in a good while that it weighs on me and then i find myself in tears.

The good should always outweigh the bad and in my case, i think when i sum it all up, that it's good.

Besides my ticket, i have nothing to weep about. Anyway... must get to bed. Work calls me bright and freaking early.

prev / next

posted on 2010-09-18 @ 11:26 p.m.