I need to get away.
Finally finished cleaning this place up. I feel better today than yesterday. My tummy's feeling better. I just needed a hot tea and shower.
I've got work in a little while too and have not yet eaten anything. Don't know if i'll even have time to. Gah.


Tim hasn't e-mailed from Korea today. He must be having a fun time with those friends he met or something. He's not one to write one sentence long e-mails and the one i got the other day was pretty brief... said he was having a fun time. I have yet to get his letter in the mail too. I hope he used the gift i got him the other day too. He seemed pretty happy about it so i'm glad.

I'm thinking about saving up for a trip too. I really want to. God, sometimes i can't stand this town or the city. Maybe i'll go to Colorado as planned or outside the U.S. would be pretty amazing too. Tim's gone to Korea alone and that's no fun. If i go on a trip, then i want to be well accompanied. I just have to find willing participants to come along with me.
I'm ready to get out of this town for awhile, no looking back.

prev / next

posted on 2010-04-12 @ 3:45 p.m.