where i am or where i'll be.
Sometimes i hate cold. When i go out, it hurts my face if it's too windy out but i don't whine about it, just put up with it. Then there's that part of me that still longs for snow. Not gonna happen.
I remember when i used to hate the idea of spending my entire life in Dallas. I just wanted/pictured being somewhere else. I'd marry somebody and we'd move up north. I always wondered if it was prettier there. On my way home from work yesterday as we headed towards my street mum and i saw this one guy on his horse in the fielded area. We both laughed because he had his bluetooth head set on his ear and he had jeans on and he was on his horse right in my neighborhood. It's not every day you see that anywhere else, but its not really a big deal around here. We have alot of farms in this town.

Now i don't really [long] to be somewhere else anymore. I just figure that whatever happens, i'll end up where i'm supposed to be. I take my life in and love myself on the inside.

prev / next

posted on 2009-12-01 @ 2:21 p.m.