if that's the way you want it, well there you go.
I'm still in the dark. I hate jumping to conclusions but when you're oblivious to what's happening, you tend to create all these theories in your head.
I don't know anything.
I hate that he won't return my text messages too. That annoys me because there are better ways of dealing with things.
I know i haven't done anything, but i'm curious to know why all of a sudden i'm worth blocking.
I don't know what to think, what to feel. I would expect some sort of explination, but nothing yet. I doubt this whole thing is just a missunderstanding.
If i'm being outed out of his life, then i think i deserve to know it at least. If he chooses the immature, stupid way, then fine...i'm not dealing with it. I figured there was a better way to "dump me" if you can even call it dumping. He'd never admit that there was something going on between us, he thought he'd be safe not putting a label on us...maybe that way he felt he wasn't cheating or betraying anyone.
Maybe i am getting too ahead of myself. Maybe i'm making an ass out of myself now but i can't help it! If someone doesn't tell me what's going on here, i will find out any way that i can.
Maybe i'm being stupid, or very smart. I'm not sure yet.
Whatever the outcome, if i am no longer welcome in his life, then i'm not going to beg anyone. If this whole ordeal is going on because he doesn't want me in his life at all anymore, then i guess there's the door. He can go.

prev / next
posted on 2009-11-19 @ 1:40 p.m.