i hope i'm wrong.
Today, work was great. I got so many compliments. I was so happy. I'm happy that the people i work with find me to be nice, smiley, and hard working.

*Strange thing, when i got home not too long ago, i noticed Daniel wasn't on my myspace. I looked him up again and when i tried to request him again (thinking i got deleted by mistake) it told me i was blocked.
I sent him a text telling/asking him what happened and so far, i have no reply.
I'm a little scared.
2 weeks ago when we spoke, everything was fine, now this is very strange.
As far as i knew everything was okay. I'm hoping he didn't deliberately block me. If he did, i have no clue what's going on. I just hope he can talk to me. I hope this is just a mistake.
If something is wrong, i hope he can talk to me about it instead of just doing things on impulse. This is going to bother me until i get an answer.
I'll feel really silly if all this ends up being a mistake, but right now i have a weird feeling in the pit of my stomach that something might be wrong. I hope i'm wrong. If i lost him, i don't know how i'd get over it. I love God, he's been amazing to me in my life. He's the reason ive been happy and if for some reason Daniel did decide he doesn't want me in his life, i have to accept it. If it's God's will then it's His will. Somehow i'd have to make it. I still hope this is a mistake, i'm praying it is.

prev / next

posted on 2009-11-18 @ 1:51 p.m.