that will be me someday.
I hope that work will be time consuming, but not in the crazy way. I need to be occupied enough hours in the day where i don't have to think so much about other things that might make me sad.
I've been feeling good lately, happy, loved, blissful.

When i look at Kirsten and Ben, i hope that someday i will be as happy as they seem. Kirsten is this lovely girl i went to school with. I had BCIS with her and Noe and we'd just have such fun in that class together. She had a little girl with some other guy but then got together with Ben and they dated and just got married this past friday. They looked so happy that i got teary eyed and i wasn't envious, it was more like
'i hope i'm that happy someday'

I do hope to get married someday and it's hard to not wonder who that person will be.
It makes me want to fast forward my life just a little but i think that when you think about it, you also want that surprise so that when you look back you can say "Wow! i never expected it to happen like this!"


I'm still blissful and i keep remembering what mum has always told me.

"There's going to be someone who loves you SO much, that they will go to the ends of the earth to find you if need be...they will do anything to be with you so they won't lose you..."

prev / next

posted on 2009-10-28 @ 1:53 p.m.