just run.
Maybe he wanted to say more than hello to me, but i imagined after he read what i wrote to him, it must have given him the urge to say something at least. My writing kind of does that.
I have this constant feeling inside that there are things he wishes he could say to me or express but doesn't.

I pretty much wear my heart on my sleeve and i muster up the courage to say what i'm feeling. I wasn't always like that but now i've learned that time is precious and life itsself is full of 'i should have said this, or done that' So now i say what i feel even if i don't get the response i'm looking for. I don't want to look back at my life (especially my love life) and have regrets because no matter how much you want to turn back time, it is hopeless to think you can just by wishing.

I am peaceful at the moment, and i don't really know what's going to happen to this romance. It could go either way. I know there's no way that he can just be content with work, xbox, and the ocassional bar outing. Sometimes you just want your life to have depth, meaning, a purpose.It all makes me want to take his hand and run. Just Run.

prev / next

posted on 2009-10-27 @ 1:36 p.m.