tonight & monday.
Monday is when i have to go to work orientation from 8am-12 noon so that should be something. I'm just happy that i'll be getting paid steady instead of just getting something here and there or a random baby-sitting gig. I might not be free enough to have time for myself but for now, i don't care. I just want to work.

I'm going out tonight with a few people, the whole "Hell House" deal. I don't care much for it because i went about 3 years ago and they basically do the same thing over and over. I personally don't see why i have to spend $10.00 if i know what it's about. It does scare the crap out of you if you're having issues with your current life, but if you're fine and God is present in your life, then you just see a bunch of kids running around in robes and masks trying to spook you. It's meant to make you reflect on your sins, the sins of the world such as rape, trafficking, drugs, sex...ect. The lines are crazy long and if you go, you're looking at 3-4 hours. we're all going around 8:30 tonight so we might be done pretty late.

I have to say, i've been feeling good and this smile on my face probably looks way more plesant than me crying. *I'll keep you posted about how work goes and when i'll start.

Currently Listening to: "After all these Years"- Journey.

Good Tune :)

prev / next

posted on 2009-10-30 @ 2:30 p.m.