Can't give no Satisfaction.
At times it's not easy for me to do the things Daniel wants. I don't know how to tell him that i don't feel comfortable doing these things [in a photo]in a way that he might he understanding. I don't want him to go and find someone else that will give him what i haven't been able to. Sometimes i'm scared that he will & I guess that's why i constantly ask him if he loves me or even likes me still. Cause, you know when you love a person, that emotion should be bigger and more powerful than sex, i think.

I try, but then again the whole time i'm wondering if any of this is worth it if in the end he just pushes me to the side for someone else. Then he's so ungreatful about it and it bothers me that nothing i ever do is good enough. I don't ask for much do i? I mean, i loved his Ozzy photo and i'm perfectly okay with his half smile and hair pulled back. I don't really need much to become excited because the feelings i've carried for him are already there.
Sometimes i feel so insecure and maybe other people would think i'm just being crazy because i've always been told how beautiful i am even if it takes awhile for me to believe it.

Gosh, sometimes i don't know.

prev / next

posted on 2009-09-22 @ 1:57 p.m.