Invisible Sign
If anyone ever had any doubts about it being possible to love someone so much even when they massively screw up, well then, i am the perfect example of someone who does.
Me- I love Daniel Harding.
I am in love with someone that has to prove alot to me from this moment on.


Sometimes i imagine myself lying on his bed on my stomach with my right arm across his chest watching him sleep & looking so absolutely perfect.

It happens sometimes that when i'm looking down, reading a book or anything else that someone is always studying me. Tony has that habit when we hang out. He stares at me as if he's trying to unlock my inner most thoughts. I imagine Daniel would do the same, only he'd act on his desires because he knows i'd let him.
Anyone else might have to hold back.
I feel like i have an invisible sign that says: RESERVED FOR DANIEL.

Such a thought would be hilarious.

prev / next

posted on 2009-09-21 @ 1:04 p.m.