i want you to want me.
It's hard for me to fall asleep after we've talked.

Everytime you say "God,i wish you were awake", it sounds like you need me.

I hope you miss me as much as you say you do. Maybe it hurts you to think about it, but i'd still like to know that i'm in your head.

I needed you to say Goodnight even thought it was way past that. I needed to hear your voice in my head. My entire body shakes when i hear you speak. I don't yet understand that particular effect you have on me.

It's diffrent now, because i miss you everyday and it's gotten to the point where i physically need you with me. I couldn't imagine not touching some part of you...even if it is part of your band t-shirt or something.

Just like you get lonely, i get lonely too so you're not alone. I'm awake some nights wondering about you, asking myself if you're with another person. You usually tell me not to worry, but you know that doesn't work much.
I'm so in love with you that it hurts.
I don't know if i stand a chance or if i'm that important to you that i'd be the sole person in your life that has your entire heart.

When you say "I'm going now, talk to you later..." i wish you'd at least tell me you love me. It's the least i deserve for putting up with you... (...kidding!)

God, i love you, and i can't say that enough.
I just want to be with you.

prev / next

posted on 2009-08-01 @ 12:45 p.m.