If you don't know me by now.
I have this habit of taking my clothes off as soon as i walk into the room. My purse is thrown in one direction, my shoes in another.
I usually take of my jeans and leave my t-shirt on. Just like that. I walk around in my t-shirt and panties and i like it that way.
Then i start picking things up and put them in their place, taking my time.

I do just about everything with my left hand and i could probably survive without my right.

People always ask me why i wear my ring on my wedding finger. My response: "I'm left handed, so if people think i'm married, it almost certifies 10 minutes of amusement".


Sometimes i'm impulsive but it's usually with situations that have been brewing inside of me, that i really want to do them after i do it, im usually asking myself if it was the right decision, then by then it's too late to go back.

I'm too attatched to my emotions. Piss me off and i'll give you the cold shoulder until you make it up to me. If you don't, i'll just forgive you anyway. that's just my nature. I can't stand being mad at anyone.

Make me Happy, and i'll wonder how long it will last. If you're consistent, that makes me feel like you really like me. Stop calling and i'll think i did something wrong then i analyze it to death.

Talk to me and i'll give you my undivided attention. I smile alot when i enjoy someone's company so that's why i think im easy to get along with.

If you don't give me any reason not to trust you, there's no way we'd ever fight about anything. ever.

I like making silly faces when i feel comfortable with you.

I believe in fate & i believe that people really do waste chances.

If care about you enough to remember things about you and then you forget my birthday or don't call when you say you're going to, my feelings are generally hurt.

Sometimes i'm very random. that's just me.

I like to refrence songs/bands or just music in general to everyday life in any situation. SO, if someone, anyone says something and it happens to be part of a song i know, i'll start singing it.

If i hang up the phone on you after an argument, you should probably call me back within the next 2 minutes or i'll be angry.

If i say i need you, it means you should stay and talk to me because i'd do the same for you.

I really am low maintenence.

I mean what i say 95% of the time so listen.

I'm not like any other average girl, and if you knew me at all, you'd know that things are diffrent when you're with me. Everyone else can be like everyone else, not me.

If i fall in love with you, i absolutely mean it with every fiber inside of me..and i'm not the kind of girl you cheat on either. i won't stand for that so if you love me, show it & be faithful. If fidelity isn't you, then find someone that's going to be okay with your cheating, because i'm not.

Sex is for people that don't believe in forever.

Making Love is expression of those feelings. I would never have sex...I'd always make love.

prev / next

posted on 2009-08-02 @ 10:21 p.m.