they've lost that lovin' feeling.
Sandy and David are in trouble. Sometimes i feel like they both lack that effort of actually trying to have a good marriage.
At Red Lobster, she was texting him and he was apparently 'working'.
He was theatning to take the kids, and for the life of me i can't figure out how Sandy hasn't just broken down under all this pressure.
She had me logging on to his facebook account, gave me his password and everything and i felt kind of bad because i don't snoop like that.
Well, i did her the favor, but he had nothing out of the ordinary.

Okay, maybe he had alot of female friends and that's what made Sandy the most angry. She said a married man shouldn't have that type of friends or an online account. I don't have a facebook account myself so it was a little confusing to browse through it. It turned into this huge thing.
I'm not going to excuse David. He's always been kind of flirty and i saw the way he talked to Diana at the 4th of July cookout.
It's both their faults and they still need alot of guidance and help for the sake of Sophia, Fabian and David jr.

If she had cried already, you wouldn't have been able to tell because she's holding herself together in front of everyone else very nicely. I understood where she was coming from too, you know?
No one likes to feel betrayed and made a fool of in front of their face by their partner.

**Meanwhile, i feel okay now. I wanted to finish watching "Most Evil" last night, but i was too sleepy. Later on, i just woke up randomly in a slight panic and i didn't know where i was for like a minute. I got up, looked around the room, then left my roon and i saw that my brother was talking on the phone with Jen and then for some reason i thought that a large amount of time had passed since i had fallen asleep. I snapped back to reality, then went back to my bedroom and saw 1:45 am on the ipod clock. I just pulled my sheets back and let myself fall on my bed. That was the last thing i remembered.

**I just got off the phone with Sandy.
Looks like i'm going to Lewisville & baby-sitting Sophia around 7:30 tonight. It'll most likely be a long night.

prev / next

posted on 2009-07-14 @ 1:46 p.m.