the one where I'm fed up with everything.
I'm so fed up with everything lately. my annoyance has a lot to do with the unresolved issues that still hover over me. i wish they would go away. i don't wanna drive my boyfriend crazy but i just can't stand being apart anymore and for the most part, I've had to suffer in silence because no one absolutely knows about the big blow out in march so putting on a brave face for people has been exhausting.
it's like, I've had no one to openly cry to about it and i think that's why I've been having anxiety and taking it out on my boyfriend.
It just feels like, no matter what, i can't make everyone around me content with my decision anyway so what does it matter in the end? what's the point in me going bat crap insane if i can't feel better until this ugly mess goes away. is my lashing out or thinking too much hurting my sanity? maybe not...but it's making things rougher to get through.
I'm in some kind of depression right now and i can't seem to shake it.
i feel like friggin' Scrooge.


prev / next
posted on 2016-05-22 @ 12:26 a.m.