the one where i still hurt.
i just figured that catching a bridal bouquet was a sign of impending happiness, not doom.
Just sayin'...
Cause no matter what a person may do, nothing is ever aligning for others.
Sometimes you feel like you put on a show waiting for approval. Well hell...
since when do you even need to seek validation from others when no matter what, people are still awful?
people pick and choose who to show mercy to, who to give their compassion to while claiming to love God even though He called for us to heal the sick towards repentance. so forgive me if i call bull when ever since March, my folks have gone on as if fabián doesn't exist. they don't ask about him or mention him, yet they'd be pissed if he continued to be hurt after what's happened.
Haven't cried as of lately, maybe because I'm all cried out or I've gathered strength from above.
He'll be in Argentina and I'll be here pining over what could of been, the birthday i should of had and was robbed of. I don't think i will ever forget that and what will come next will only be a direct reflection of what they created.



prev / next

posted on 2016-06-28 @ 6:55 p.m.