twitter mystery.
I'm glad i was able to fix the situation with this computer. I hate to think that i wasted money for nothing, but everything ended well. I am back online, even if not mobile anymore (for now)

I noticed a week or two ago that Tyler had followed me on Twitter which i thought was weird. I mean, wasn't he the one that out of the blue got all crazy and told me to never speak to him again?

The twitter following might of been a mistake.

Then again, how does one go to your twitter page and follow by accident? I don't understand men and their stupid logic. I went to check and he wasn't following me anymore. In any case, i'm not guilt ridden here. I'm not the one that has to live with being an asshole to someone who was always there as a true best friend. I can live just fine. I'm sure his grandfather (whom he idolized) would hate to know he turned out this way.

I just thought it was weird. He's a lot of talk and bullshit attached but has no back bone to back all those fancy words. i wouldn't be surprised if she wrote the text for him.

There's nothing worse than a whipped idiot. I feel sorry for him. So afraid to be alone that he does whatever the evil woman says.

Shame.

prev / next

posted on 2013-06-16 @ 12:47 p.m.