Still Up.
The last few nights i've been sleepy but unable to sleep.
I don't want to go to sleep.

I don't know what will make me feel better honestly. I feel like lately i've been sad for no reason- maybe that's a big fat lie.
I probably know but i don't want to bring it to the surface.

This is normal, right? A lot of people feel this way. Something you can't pinpoint but it's always around you.

I think i'm in need of a lot of affection. Physical touch. Warm feeling. Something. Perhaps that is why i've been so melancholy and distant.

I hope to God this is just one of those short phases but i don't know.

I'd like to call someone right now, but i know that i won't. I'll curl up in a ball and doze off soon enough and when it's finally morning, i'll still feel so tired like i didn't get enough sleep.


What the hell is wrong with me.

prev / next

posted on 2013-01-29 @ 2:39 a.m.