Stuff.
Okay, I think i've simmered down. I don't know what i needed. Just something. It took switching off all the lights, radio and just climbing into a warm space. I'm in the smooth, relaxing mindset now.

I still have this annoying cough that only seems to get worse at night time. Don't like this at all. It's been a few days. Nothing else seems to be coming along. It's just the coughing. I need to get better. If this doesn't stop, laryngitis is sure to follow and i don't need to remind everyone how 'lovely' that was.

I think i can officially start cutting out my shitty eating habits. Now that the festivities are over, there doesn't seem to be anything major coming along that would require breaking any rules. I can start this now. Which means no Hot Cheetos or Vanilla Coke. No chocolate for a good while. Those are my only apparent weaknesses. I think???
It's bone chilling cold out this year and i practically don't want to get out of bed for that reason alone. Once the weather turns good i will start running again. Runs always made me feel great and made showers much more enjoyable. I also fell asleep faster and better.

Now that i don't have to hear about Guanajuato- (thank God that's over) I can take my mind off of that and not have to worry about those churchy people coming any time soon.

I'm growing my hair out again, going to get my body slimmer -hoping not to crash and burn on that one- and getting through winter without getting majorly sick.

I still haven't gotten as tired as i should. I will resume watching LOTR: Return of the King and see if sleep takes over. (I hope.)




prev / next

posted on 2013-01-02 @ 1:25 a.m.