Day 1.

Photobucket


This one's from last night. I think this is pretty much my expression when i think something is really funny, or when someone makes me smile, laugh or i'm generally happy to be with someone. This is me comfortable, safe, okay. I wish to always be this way. Having everyone see this side of me.

"Kenny, i love you. You have no idea what you do for me..."
That's one of the things i heard last night.

I layed down in Little David's bed after all the hoopla has over and he came in, his game was on pause and he decided he wanted to lay next to me. So I leaned in to him, curled up and watched him play Call of Duty for about 15 seconds while i dozed off into sleep. He's usually a guarded kid but not with me for some reason.

I'm or... was getting ready. I have shoes to put on, hair to fix and make- up to wear. Going out for awhile, enjoying the time off.

Happy New Year Y'all.

xoxoxoxox.



prev / next

posted on 2013-01-01 @ 4:07 p.m.