She hates Me.

"Who could possibly not like you?", he said. "You have the best personality, you're incredibly beautiful, you are smart, thoughtful and caring. You listen and you express yourself"


After he said that, off the top of my head, i could think of one person who is not so fond of me. She even went as far as getting her friend to send me an add request on Facebook to spy on me. All i had to do to find out was go to her list of friends to find her friend there. Dumb ass move, but i secretly laughed it off nicely.
It's actually a pretty bitchin' feeling... to have someone be THAT insecure that they'd send a spy out for you.

She may have gotten what she wanted out of everything but in the end, people like her never win anyway. Tyler might be pathetically whipped so he can keep himself coupled up but that's never going to make him love her. Whether i'm in the picture or not, she will always have the essence of what she's done in between. She's the reason i now have one less friend but she's also the reason she herself will always have doubts about how he feels.

She attempted to be this supportive girlfriend and tell him he should reach out to me but i knew it was all a bunch of shit. It took all of five seconds for her to become upset because she didn't expect him to call me 'so soon'. What do you expect, retard? He was one of my best friends. When you care about someone, you don't wait days to talk to them. I guess, she wasn't expecting him to jolt up and call me right away. It sort of gives her the impression that he wasn't talking to me only because she prohibited it but if it was up to him, he'd be calling me on a regular basis.

I keep wondering if he's truly happy with this girl. It's one thing to say it through the cyber world, but reality is much different. I know about 3 or 4 fights they've had because she couldn't control her jealousy and meanwhile while it was happening, i had no idea. He told me of this back in May which is last time we spoke.

"You miss Kenet, don't you?"

"You're thinking about her aren't you?"


Yup, there's someone out there who doesn't like me at all. Jealousy is a bitch.

prev / next

posted on 2012-12-06 @ 2:03 p.m.