let's try.
I'm a closer tonight, which means i'm still sitting here but will head out to Cedar Hill for work pretty soon.

I seriously thought about going to work not trying to look nice but then i thought about it and mother is right. You're only young for so long. I guess it doesn't matter if no one's looking at you. You should always try anyway, so i tried. Granted, the only thing i did was wear some make-up, put a little color on my cheeks and rosy lipstick (not a big deal to some) but something is something. The last thing i need to be thinking about is boys anyhow. I guess it doesn't matter. No boy around here would ever think about taking me to a picnic or a museum. Drought-tastic.

I'm going to be stuck working all weekend but i'm honestly not bitching about it this time. I'll be alright.

There was really nothing to eat around the house so i grabbed some Mexican pastries and a Squirt Soda. I'm not going to spend money. I can't right now.
That's going to be my "meal" but i'll survive.




prev / next

posted on 2012-11-03 @ 4:36 p.m.