Assumptions of Sorry.
I don't know the reasons why yet but this is what i got:

'I'm sorry. Sorry i can't control myself, and Sorry i know better but i still want to do what i do, it just so happens that i hurt a good person in the process, so sorry for hurting you. I care about you but i am incapable of not taking you for granted and messing up everything even though the reasons behind why i'm doing it won't last and aren't even worth what i have with you but i still want to go after it,so please let me. that's the kind of person i am and i don't even know why. I probably don't deserve you even though at the end of the day i want someone i can be happy with. Someday i'll realize how much you loved me but it will most likely be too late by then. I do love you but all i do is hurt you.'

That might be, but i don't know that for sure. Assumptions are all i've got.



prev / next
posted on 2012-10-17 @ 2:34 p.m.