90's are awesome.
Cold. Cold. Cold.
Oddly enough it hasn't stopped yet but i'm sort of enjoying it in small time frames. I like the idea that i can wrap myself into a blanket and look out the window.

Today was mellow. I went with a naked face again. That does kind of affect my mood. I need to stop that and get into the mood again. I might not be afraid to go out in public without lipstick on, but it does make me feel good to wear some. better even. prettier.

I took a break from Classic Rock today and popped in a CD instead of plugging in the Ipod. Listened to a Spanish one this time.

Monica Naranjo.
Wow. I was surprised that i remembered every single word of the 10 tracks of that CD. My mom used to play that thing to death when i was little. It was released in 1994. I love that album. She was so fantastic on it. Glad my Spanish isn't rusty even though 90% of the time i speak in English, even to my own parents.

I must get to bed. Work at 6:00a.m. Bleh.

prev / next

posted on 2012-10-07 @ 11:35 p.m.