It's a good 'ol day.
I went to work at 7 this morning to do some training. It was really unnecessary because i know what i'm doing. I've done everything from price changes, special projects, merchandising, inventory prep and inventory count, replenishment, freight, continuous flow, three of 4 black fridays. I've done almost everything.

Coming home early for two days in a row is a treat though. Came home and slept on my couch for a good three hours. I feel great and rested. Now i just have to shower with some nice cool water, change, put a little make-up on and enjoy the rest of my day (possibly with the kiddos at church) if we'll have them. I don't have to go to bed early tonight -thank God-

I'm in a good mood. refreshed. happy.
I wish i had more days like this.


xoxoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2012-08-08 @ 3:48 p.m.